new logo

Trustees:

Lucy Johnston: Jo's sister and the chairman. Living in Scotland.

email lucy@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Louisa Bradford: One of Jo's (many!) cousins. Currently living in London working as a (fabulous) chef and cookery teacher.

email louisa@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Kirstie Duke: A great friend of Jo's, formidably sociable and efficient.

email kirstie@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Gilly Wilson (nee Hanking - Evans): One of Jo's great mates from the OTC in Bristol. Now a teacher, and adventurous outdoors person.

email gilly@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Charles Rahtz: A very old childhood friend of Jo's from Aberdeenshire. A diplomat living in Lithuania with lots of great fundraising ideas.

email charles@jowalterstrust.org.uk

 

Thomas Walters: Jo's cousin and ace legal mind, helped negotiate us through the legalities of setting up the trust and will hopefully keep us on the straight and narrow.

email thomas@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Maria Von Weisenberg: A friend of Jo's from Kenya. A drama teacher in England with all sorts of great ideas about causes we should support.

email maria@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Katie Peters: Katie joined initially as a fundraiser and has done some great work on that front organising events and motivating us all. She lives in Perthshire

email katie@jowalterstrust.org.uk

 

Rob Duke (treasurer): A childhood and university friend of Jo's, and brother of Kirstie. Rob is currently the treasurer of the Jo Walters Trust

email rob@jowalterstrust.org.uk

Products for Sale

Newsletter Subscription

Shopping Login